Powered By Blogger

Sunday, January 31, 2010

 
Hahah. I don't very much agree, Ashley Tisdale is hot though, so thanks. And LOL at the last two, especially Swayze. I don't know who that other guy is.
Last night we packed up stuff from the middle bedroom. Today, slept in and took stuff to storage. I have to do philosophy homework now and I really don't want to. Ugh.

Saturday, January 30, 2010

Heroes

So last night I watched episode 12 and 13 of season 4 of Heroes. I felt like Nathan would come back the first time he "died" and I was right, this time I'm not so sure. I cried like 3 times. /:

Friday, January 29, 2010

When I got home from school I realized that I didn't put mascara on this morning...wierd.

I slept weird or something because when I woke up my back hurt, like up in between my shoulders, and when I took a nap and woke up the second time, it hurt like a biiiiitch. It still does.
Tomorrow I need to go buy pants, and accomplish homework/studying. FUUUUU-

Thursday, January 28, 2010

Stupid rant.

I don't think it's right that people are projecting Tiger's personal life onto his career. All the companies that dropped him are pretty pathetic. It's not as if people are going to stop buying Nike products because they support Tiger Woods. He's not the only person in the world to commit infidelity. It was wrong, but that's between him and his family, not the entire world and media. I'm really glad that he's starting golf again. Because that's what he is: golf. He's not your cheating husband, or your mister, and it's not fair that we are stalking him to watch him fail.

We, as a people, are pathetic. I try not to take part in hoping for people to fail. Like Brad and Angelina, no they are not splitting, and I will not believe it until I hear those words pour from his or her mouth. I'm HAPPY as anything for them, and I believe in them. They're a successful Hollywood couple, why can't we stand that? No, Jennifer Aniston didn't get extra beautiful to get her revenge on [current] bony Ang. What the hell? How do you people EVEN come up with that? Really? Ugh.
/rant.

I don't care to watch all that celebrity gossip, but my mum loves it and it's always on. /guilty/

I really need to do my homework so I can go to bed.

This weekend I need to:
  • Study Biology Ch. 1-5
  • Be sure that I finish my prelab before Tuesday
  • Study for Sociology exam
  • Wish Ryan Happy Birthday
  • etc etc.
I'm sure I left something out.

Good night.
IT'S RAINING YAY!
I just hope it doesn't start thundering /:

I LOVE nail polish.


New color I bought today! "C-C-Courage" inspired by Wizard of Oz by China Glaze.
:D
I have my 'plum' on right now and I love it too much to take off just yet.
I'm considering getting some of the "Alice in Wonderland" collection by OPI. I'm not much for blue but that's a sweet blue.

mans love


Do you believe this? I'm not sure how I feel about it...
It's amazing the amount of things that I can find to do to avoid doing homework.
Real Fact #807

Shakespeare invented the words "assassination" and "bump."
NO CAVITIES! :D