Powered By Blogger

Sunday, February 7, 2010

+ homework sums up today.

My philosophy teacher decided that he would put up an assignment yesterday at 2, which I would have seen last night if angel had let me sign in. I'm really glad I got to chapter 5 on my biology learning objectives yesterday and some of my soiology stuff, and not put it off. I'm going to study for the sociology test and do the philosophy assignment today/tonight, and then I'll finish biology Monday after school since my biology test is Wednesday.
If I make it past Tuesday and pass both tests, it'll be a small wonder. (:

I finished watching Season 1 of Misfits.. really good show. I got to episode 6 and right when it go REALLY good I realized it was a 6x60 series that hasn't aired season 2 yet. So I'm stoked for that. Other series/seasons starting again around May include:
  • United States of Tara
  • True Blood
  • Misfits
I'm glad it'll be summer so I can bum around, watch my shows, wait for my shows, and hopefully we'll be moving before/around that time.

I need to stop writing so that I can study. Bye.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have something to say? (: